Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

I love this place. I went to Acura off Broadway and had the worst experience ever. I had been working with Mike High in Aurora for years and moved to Centennial. I will make the 30 minute drive to get the best service. Thank you guys!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 24, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2020 RDX from Mile High Acura. I was greeted right when I walked in by Alex, TJ  and Robert who helped me find the car I wanted! I was able to drive away in a brand new RDX that night! They showed me the service center and all of its amenities. Kyle was able to get me in and out for a wheel upgrade and I was very well updated throughout the process. I would highly recommend buying a car here or getting service as I have had excellent experiences at this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2019
 

I had a EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE Thais to Mark Jarvis !! since I parked my car until a left the dealer very knowledgeable and friendly . Definitely I will come back ! God work Mark :):)

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Very Speedy service for a new battery. 30 minutes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

This is the place to buy new Acura in Colorado great friendly staff and we got a great deal on our 2019 mdx thanks

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2019
 

I feel compelled to write this review as I know how much it helps a business as much as it can hurt one since consumers utilize these reviews. My experience with Kyle was incredibly smooth and pleasurable. I located this vehicle on line and I sent a message to the dealership in whd we got right to work. ch Kyle quickly responded back to me with all his contact info and we kept in touch for a few days before I was able to get to the dealership. Kyle met me right away as I walked through the door and ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019
 

They were pretty fast and friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019
 

We purchased a 2019 ILX with the exceptional help of Matt Heintz. We had been car shopping all day and the staff at Mile High didn’t waste our time...they cut straight to the bottom line and made it extremely apparent they wanted our business. Matt and his team had us in and out in under 30 minutes. Hard to say about any other dealership. Highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review