Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Buying a used car? What better way than to follow the lead of a super salesman who happens to be an automobile technician as well: Alex Sarmiento. Don't let the sly smile fool you, he is super smart about all aspects of the auto market. He guided us through the buying process after I had spent 6 months researching and driving almost every brand in Denver. With Alex's guidance, we selected a 2017 TLX for it's value and reliability. Then we allowed Alex to explain all of the numerous electronic features to us. Of course, a few weeks later we needed a review, which Alex politely provided. Super service, great value, really nice sales person: Alex Sarmiento. Check him out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Alex was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. The new RDX is amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Great customer service! Car took a little while, but there were many people ahead of me, still only took about an hour. Free wash was great!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2019
 

Just wanted to write a short review of Mile High Acura based on our experience with them since we first purchased our 2001 TL from them back in 2001. Their service has been consistent over the years for us in both how they have serviced our car and how they have treated us as customers. Our car is a lot older now, but they still treated us the same and provide our car excellent service. Our last service of the car was in September, 2019, and Kendell Wesley Jr. really took good care of us and our car. Also the building remodeling really looks nice with an open feel. We also live over in Littleton and feel the drive over to Mile High Acura is well worth the quality of service we have received over the years.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

A top flight service center. Could not be better. Erik was really helpful as was Chris , the service department manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

I would like to say "Thank You" to Alex Sarmiento and the team at Mile High Acura for all their help and patience with me as I went through the process of buying a new car. I love my new RDX and Alex is awesome to work with, they all are!! I'm so grateful and excited...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 28, 2019
 

I highly recommend this dealership because of one salesman, Tom Reddick. Tom is a pro and a gentleman. I'd recommend talking to him about any car on the lot.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

The shuttle service is excellent

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review