Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2018
 

This was review was almost a one star but Mile High Acura did the right thing to salvage a bad situation and in turn made me a happy, loyal customer.   Due to a miscommunication in scheduling followed by a lack of communication between the mechanic and the customer service rep, I was lead to believe my car wouldn't be serviced for several hours after the original appointment (which was confirmed multiple times).  I was pretty irate but they soon worked to resolve the issue in a timely manner.   At pickup and not at my request, my $240 bill was soon turned into a $0.00 bill along with an apology.  THIS is how a vendor should handle a negative situation - it wasn't much money but the principal speaks volume.  I'll be sure to return in the future.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Just another dealership, there for parts so can't speak to their sales techniques.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018
 

I was very pleased with the timing, service and constant updating while I waited for my car at Mile High Acura. Mark Jarvis was very thorough, kept me informed of the progress and was very considerate of my time. I will not hesitate to get all of my Acura services done here even though another Acura dealer is closer to my home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 

Nice sales associates and support staff! It was fun to check out all the new Acuras. The buying process took some time and felt long but nothing you wont experience at any other dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018
 

Matt was a pleasure to work with! Made the process very easy and was extremely honest. Would recommend Matt and Mile High Acura to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2018
 

Got my RDX serviced here. Awesome work.!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Awesome! Remarkable crew that operates with the customer in mind! Frank assisted me, and he is truly a dream!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

This is a first for me - a fabulous car buying experience!! If I could give this dealership 10 STARS I would! In July 2018 I purchased a 2015 Acura RDX from Mile High Acura after a month of looking elsewhere and been let down, disappointed for one reason or another and not feeling like I could trust anyone. Honesty is so important, and wow, the entire experience at Mile High Acura was incredible! In all my car-buying or leasing over 35 years, I have never, ever had such HONESTY, SERVICE and stellar treatment in all my years! From the very beginning, I got Jim Kurtz, the GM, on the phone and told him about my pristine Rav4 Limited lease trade in with low miles and truly perfect condition. He happened to have the car I wanted and the price I was very happy to pay, as it was far lower than others with the same year and miles, and not only did we strike a deal that he held to over the phone, but he gave me $2,000 more trade in value than any other dealership I had spoken to, and no, he did not pad this in elsewhere. Their pricing on the pre-owned Acura RDX and MDX vehicles were honest and far below the pricing I had seen elsewhere. Julion, who wrote up my deal, and the manager stayed well into 11:00 PM (I had arrived late in the day) to make the transaction work for me. Julion was an amazing young man, who I cannot say enough good things about. He was wonderful and very attentive to detail. Everyone, including Shawn Taylor, in finance, (fastest write up I have ever had - with no errors!) made each step seamless and affordable for me! I literally have a finance package that includes an extra warranty, and they were able to get me an interest rate that was lower than any other I'd ever had in all my buying experience. My monthly payments are lower than any car I have financed, which made the entire process amazing! I absolutely cannot say enough good things about this dealership in that from first encounter all the way through I was very, very impressed with everyone. As they say in the corporate world, goodness and integrity trickles from the TOP down, and in this case, I don't know who the owner is, but they must be wonderful, for Jim Kurtz is by far the most genuine, kind, caring, patient listener, and full of real integrity kind of guy, that you never meet at a car dealership. I am going out of my way to write this, and I was not asked to by the way, because I still cannot believe what a game changer this dealership is. The people and their principles are stand outs!! I will buy again from this dealership, and I have passed them on to several friends already. I promise you, that this is a very different dealership! I would not hesitate to send my mother alone to this dealership and know she would be met by people who care and would never take advantage of her. I am AMAZED!!! I hope you read this Mile HIGH Acura -- you're the first of your kind I have ever met!! Thank you for a beautiful buying experience! I am honored to know you all!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2018
 

This is a first for me - a fabulous car buying experience!! If I could give this dealership 10 STARS I would! In July 2018 I purchased a 2015 Acura RDX from Mile High Acura after a month of looking elsewhere and been let down, disappointed for one reason or another and not feeling like I could trust anyone. Honesty is so important, and wow, the entire experience at Mile High Acura was incredible! In all my car-buying or leasing over 35 years, I have never, ever had such HONESTY, SERVICE and stellar treatment in all my years! From the very beginning, I got Jim Kurtz, the GM, on the phone and told him about my pristine Rav4 Limited lease trade in with low miles and truly perfect condition. He happened to have the car I wanted and the price I was very happy to pay, as it was far lower than others with the same year and miles, and not only did we strike a deal that he held to over the phone, but he gave me $2,000 more trade in value than any other dealership I had spoken to, and no, he did not pad this in elsewhere. Their pricing on the pre-owned Acura RDX and MDX vehicles were honest and far below the pricing I had seen elsewhere. Julion, who wrote up my deal, and the manager stayed well into 11:00 PM (I had arrived late in the day) to make the transaction work for me. Julion was an amazing young man, who I cannot say enough good things about. He was wonderful and very attentive to detail. Everyone, including Shawn Taylor, in finance, (fastest write up I have ever had - with no errors!) made each step seamless and affordable for me! I literally have a finance package that includes an extra warranty, and they were able to get me an interest rate that was lower than any other I'd ever had in all my buying experience. My monthly payments are lower than any car I have financed, which made the entire process amazing! I absolutely cannot say enough good things about this dealership in that from first encounter all the way through I was very, very impressed with everyone. As they say in the corporate world, goodness and integrity trickles from the TOP down, and in this case, I don't know who the owner is, but they must be wonderful, for Jim Kurtz is by far the most genuine, kind, caring, patient listener, and full of real integrity kind of guy, that you never meet at a car dealership. I am going out of my way to write this, and I was not asked to by the way, because I still cannot believe what a game changer this dealership is. The people and their principles are stand outs!! I will buy again from this dealership, and I have passed them on to several friends already. I promise you, that this is a very different dealership! I would not hesitate to send my mother alone to this dealership and know she would be met by people who care and would never take advantage of her. I am AMAZED!!! I hope you read this Mile HIGH Acura -- you're the first of your kind I have ever met!! Thank you for a beautiful buying experience! I am honored to know you all!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018
 

Dealt with Matt Heintz on the 2018 RDX for my older sister. She could not be happier with her RDX. Her previous RDX went to her niece, so my family continues to be pleased by Mile High Acura. Hope to be their customer for decades to come!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review