Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

They have always taken good car of my car. Over 150,000 miles and my acura is still riding like it is new! Great job Service Department! Thank you Kyle for the excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2018
 

We lost our MDX key but knew it was still inside the vehicle because the car would start but not lock. We searched for two weeks with no success. We called Mile High to see if they could help. Andrew Jo with Parts quoted me a price for a replacement key that was about $300 less than a competitor. Additionally, Andrew put me in touch with Kyle Vavra and Erich Schilling-Faust who used the Accelerated Service Team to find the key within 15 minutes of dropping the car off. There was no charge for their time, thus saving us hundreds of dollars. We are very impressed with Mile High Acura. A big thanks to Andrew, Kyle and Erich!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018
 

This is my 4th car purchase in 20 years from Mile High Honda. The staff has changed but the incredible service they offer has not. I use Mile High Honda to service my vehicles as well. The staff is always very kind and courteous, showing a "yes we can" attitude. Wont use anyone else EVER!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018
 

I worked with Alex and Julion for my trade ins. They are fantastic! Both were always friendly and easy to talk to and work with, and they put forth every effort to make sure the deal met my interests. With their hard work, things went smoothly despite my double trade in being more complex of a deal than usual. I recommend this dealership, and if you end up going there, make sure to ask for Alex and/or Julion!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

I wanted to share my SERVICE experience at Mile High Acura with an Assistant Manager there, Kendell W. who once again proved to me the uniqueness of this dealership and that who ever the owner and higher ups are the integrity and caring are defintiely trickling down from the top! Kendell was the person who initially answered the phone and helped me make my apt as well as gave me very good directions back there. When I arrived at the dealership for my appointment, I was imediately placed in the care of the amazing Kendell, who not only carefully assessed my alignment issue and placed my car in very capable hands, but made sure I was comfortable in the waiting area, and gave me progress reports every 10 minutes and got my entire time there completed exactly when he said it would be done -- one hour. During my hour's time, he showed me how to understand the point by point inspection and why my alignment might have been slightly off. I was so impressed with him, and his very detailed and caring demeanor! He even answered my questions about the new Acura RDX 2019 model, and showed me one, so that it is highly likely I may circle back and invest in this fabulous car next year! As I was getting my paperwork done, Kendell asked if I would "let him take my car and have it washed in less than 10 minutes." Of course I did! My car came back fully spotless and detailed for free. WOW! What place gives you this level of experience?! Thank you so much Kendell and your fabulous team there, for being head and shoulders above any other service center in all my experience! This is a TOP NOTCH dealership. Can't say enough good things about this place-- truly it is far different than other dealerships to the point where I will drive an hour from where I live to this place to get this level of quality and experience. I am continually amazed at the high caliber of the employees at this dealership! I actually am not one to go out of my way to give a review like this, but I want to assure other car buyers and service seekers that they are in for a far better experience here than the norm. A rare dealership for sure!! (And so anyone reading this will know, no one ever asked me to write a review...I just wanted to share something good! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review